Schedule

Fall 2021 Schedule

Thursday, August 19, 2021, 5:15pm @ Alga Norte Aquatics
Vs Fallbrook High School
Varsity 5:15pm, JV 6:15pm

Thursday, September 2, 2021, 7:15pm @ Alga Norte Aquatics
Vs San Marcos
Varsity 7:15pm, JV 8:15pm

Tuesday, September 7, 2021, TBD @ West Hills High School
Vs West Hills High School
Varsity TBD, JV TBD

Thursday, September 16, 2021, 7:15pm @ Alga Norte Aquatics
Vs Santa Fe Christian
Varsity 7:15pm

Friday, September 24, 2021, 5:00pm @ James A Stone Pool
Vs Escondido
Varsity 7:15pm, JV 8:15pm

Monday, September 27, 2021, TBD @ Alga Norte Aquatics
Vs Mission Hills
Varsity TBD, JV TBD

Friday, October 1, 2021, 7:15pm @ Alga Norte Aquatics
Vs Ramona
Varsity 7:15pm, JV 8:15pm

Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 3:15pm @ Brooks Street Pool
Vs Oceanside
Varsity 3:15pm, JV 4:15pm

Thursday, October 7, 2021, TBD @ Alga Norte Aquatics
Vs Classical Academy
Varsity TBD, JV – TBD

Tuesday, October 12, 2021, TBD @ Alga Norte Aquatics
Vs RBV
Varsity TBD, JV TBD

Tuesday, October 19, 2021, TBD @ Ecke YMCA
Vs LCC
Varsity TBD, JV TBD

Thursday, October 26, 2021, 7:15pm @ Alga Norte Aquatics
Vs Pacific Ridge
Varsity 7:15pm, JV 8:15pm